Nagrik Chetna Manch: Member Directory

Life Members

Ser NoMembers NameContact NosEmail
  1    Acharya S.M. Mr.     Mobile:9422314693
 Landline:0 
    Email:smacharya@yahoo.co.uk
  2    Aggarwal Vijay Kumar Mr.     Mobile:9822118863
 Landline:46000672 
    Email:vijay8753@yahoo.in
  3    Agarwal P.K. Mr.     Mobile:9890500100
 Landline:40056587 
    Email:padam1944@gmail.com
  4    Aggarwal Surendar Kumar Mr.     Mobile:9850833314
 Landline:26681868 
    Email:carepack@carepack.co.in; promil1000@gmail.com
  5    Apte Ajit M. Brig (Retd)     Mobile:9657867155
 Landline:66245537 
    Email:ajitapte1@gmail.com
  6    Bildikar S.R. Lt. Col. (Retd)     Mobile:9823255015
 Landline:26850328 
    Email:shashibildikar@yahoo.co.in
  7    Baxi Jayshree Lt.Col. (retd)     Mobile:9923151508
 Landline:26162060 
    Email:j_baxi@rediffmail.com; jm_baxi@hotmail.com
  8    Bindra P.P.S. Lt.Gen. (Retd)     Mobile:9422510129
 Landline:26729234 
    Email:parrybindra@gmail.com
  9    Bose Bimal Kumar Mr.     Mobile:9822022238
 Landline:27454607 
    Email:kumar.bose@switchbuild.com
  10    Bansal Om Prakash Vice Adm (Retd)     Mobile:937066017
 Landline:26834426 
    Email:ombansal@yahoo.com
Select a page: Page 1 of 10

 

Ordinary Members

Ser NoMembers NameContact NosEmail
  1    Khan Munir Mr.     Mobile:9922450320
 Landline:26131154 
    Email:khanmuni@gmail.com
  2    Mane Ashish Mr.     Mobile:9921993663
 Landline:nil 
    Email:ashish0808@yahoo.com
  3    Mijar Nikhil Mr.     Mobile:9881064459
 Landline:0 
    Email:nikhil.mijar@gmail.com
  4    Sawarkar Kunal Mr.     Mobile:0
 Landline:25870070 
    Email:kunal.sawarkar@gmail.com
  5    Sahasrabudhe Ram Col. (retd)     Mobile:9168533535
 Landline:26851646 
    Email:ramsue.s@gmail.com
  6    Wamburkar Suddhir Col (retd)     Mobile:9881652833
 Landline:25675788 
    Email:sudhirwamburkar@gmail.com
  7    Ragade Karn Mr.     Mobile:9545939524
 Landline:0 
    Email:khragade@gmail.com
  8    Raye Gautam Wg.Cdr. (retd)     Mobile:9822352177
 Landline:26128569 
    Email:gautam1946@rediffmail.com
  9    Kasetwar Ramesh Prof (Col) (Retd)     Mobile:9850084264
 Landline:26831416 
    Email:ramesh@kasetwar.net
  10    Shastry Padma Dr.     Mobile:9423004092
 Landline:20251638 
    Email:padma_shastry@yahoo.co.in